Prices

Check out the booking calendar

Included in the detox holiday are:

  • Transfer from and to Faro airport
  • 7 nights in a beautiful, cosy private villa.
  • A full week with the detox programme (2 fruit juices, 1 delicious vegetable juice, 1 delicious vegetable soup each day)
  • Intake and evaluation
  • Unlimited herbal tea, water and lemon water
  • Full exercise programme (stretching, jogging, walking, aqua-jogging, legs bums and tums, all under expert supervision)
  • Back-Shoulder-Neck massage (extra massages of various types can be booked separately)
  • Liver Compress in combination with foot reflex massage
  • A tour to the local market
  • Heated pool and Internet
  • Delicious farewell lunch

Airfare

Flights to Faro can be found at low cost from a range of airports across the UK and the main land. Faro is a popular destination all year round and flights from London to Faro run several times a day. More regional airports have recently opened up links to Faro airport, making it even easier to reach Portugal without having to travel far to the nearest airport. Flight time to Faro is less than two hours.

Date & Price

For bookings or questions, please send an email to or use the Contact Form on the 'CONTACT' page. If you want to make a booking, please indicate which week you wish to come.

Week

Fall 2021

Villa Monte dos Avós

 35  Friday September 3 -  Friday September 10  places still available
 37  Saturday September 11 - Saturday September 18  places still available
 38  Sunday September 19 - Sunday September 26
 places still available
 39  Monday September 27 - Monday October 4
 places still available
 40  Tuesday October 5 - Friday October 12  places still available
 41  Wednesday October 13 - Wednesday October 20  places still available
 42  Thursday October 21 - Thursday October 28  places still available

Villa Monte dos Avós
Private room on ground floor (bathroom with bath) € 1100
Private room on ground floor (bathroom with shower) € 1050
Shared room ( with bath) € 900 p.p.
Shared room  € 850 p.p.

 

Note: prices listed are for one week and exclude airfare.


 

Beach AlgarveBeach Algarve